Spring VS Fall

Now all swedes are adviced to NOT fly to Japan.
Im sad.

We still have two more weeks to wait until we know if we can go or not. The situation can still change into a miracle. Atleast thats what im hoping for.
Tomorrow we will probably find out our options for our flight in April. The not-knowing is killing me. >>
At least I might go out tomorrow = comfort drinks. eeehehhe...

Our thoughts about the flight is to either RE-BOOK the flight until Fall or stay to go now in April.
What kicks me hard, is the thought that we will miss the Sakura flowers, for which we already have waited for almost a year to see.. so that sucks. Really hard.
OR we could wait another year, just to see the flowers.. but I dont think im willing to do that. Im to eager to go now. I've waited to long and I need to travel to not get depressed. Im really thinking about moving there next year if Im happy during the visit.
Somebody want to move with me to Japan?? heh..

Japan in the fall might be pretty to, yes??



Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Åh, synd om ni hade missat körsbärsblommorna :-/. Det är ju så unikt..

2011-03-17 @ 10:55:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0