its all about the supermoon... and 日本

I went to take some photos of the supermoon yesterday - tho I failed, like completely.
It was simply to cold, so I never took any pictures with a tripod, so my pictures lost its focus on almost everyone.

Tho the news in Japan seems to be somewhat Stable now. It gives me calm.
My friend in Japan says that things will probably be back to normal within the time we reach Japan. The nuclear powerplant in Fukushima also seems like they might have gotten a hold on it. So hopefully things will work out itself and no more disaster will come. Knockonwood.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Oooh, snygg bild med den grävskopan i förgrunden :O

2011-03-21 @ 12:08:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0