hey again

Back from work. I made it through. Again.
But I was sooo close to calling in sick.

The only reason I went to work, and found the strength, is because I try to keep my faith in Japan and that I will get there in a near time. Maybe not at the booked time, but at least this year. And that means that I will need my money. Tho,  I really hope to get there either in April or May..
But I think there would be difficult to find the right hotels since we will have to change so late..

im worried..
cant someone say anything positive??


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Förhoppningsvis så är det bara tidningarna som förstorar upp saker mycket för att få ett scoop. Och om det inte blir total katastrof så borde ni ju åtminstone kunna åka dit och vara i vissa delar utav landet :).

Det löser sig ^^.

2011-03-16 @ 00:50:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0