aliens and a swullen throat

Im sick. Uuuh..
I woke up from a scary dream about an experiment with Aliens that kinda exploded. The aliens were uncontrollable and started to kill everyone on earth. It was not fun. And the people I tried to save all the time, were idiots.
Woke up - And then I couldnt speak because my throat was like swollen like .. I dont know what. Now i've had cups of thé and honey and alot of coffé. I might do some warm berry soup as well.
I only have one more shift at work before I can take three days off and be with my boyfriend whom i've missed so much. <3 We have worked around eachother for a week or so.. not fun. When he got home, I went to work. When I get home, he is asleep and when I wake up he is at work - and around we go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0