whats the happy haps

aaah.. good morning. But I wish a little that I could sleep for one more day.
I've called in sick today from work. For a various of reasons I wont write here.

But jikes I had some scary dreams tonight. I flew out of bed twice, because of  a monster under the bed. It was scary as shit tho. And it felt very real.  When I woke up I had gooze bumps all over my body.
Not fun.

Im going to drink some vanilla thé and watch some Smallville in a while. Yes. I watch that damn show.
I used to hate it, but during my, over-one-year-off-being-unemployed I just slowly but surely started to watch the show out of boredom.. and now I like it. Sorta.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Det värsta med att få för sig att man har ett monster under sängen är när man ska kontrollera att ingenting är där :O

2011-01-24 @ 14:34:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0