memory of a life time

どおもお,

the last few hours ive been doing.. nothing. Haha.
I've sent in to applications for two jobs, thats something, but that was so fast It almost doesnt count.
Ive also looked around for some tattoos that I want.
Im thinking of maybe getting a tattoo when Im in Japan. It would be really great to have a memory like that, but on the other hand im thinking that maybe the language barrier might .. you know, screw the tattoo up.
So im looking around for some English-speaking tattoo artists in Tokyo. ^__^

I cant believe its only like 2 months until we leave. Waah.. wonderful.

Here are some paintings that I might get as a tattoo. Hard to decide tho, they are all so beautiful.

this would be my first choice, and also the first painting I ever saw from the artist.

 

this is my second choice

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Riktigt snyggt! Proffsigt.

2011-01-26 @ 13:10:03
URL: http://mycketamanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0