untzuntzuntz

Im back from work now! and JEEZ it was NOT fun. Like, at all. And I have to do it all over again tomorrow...


I kept thinking on the party im having on friday and how I can release my stress there. Its going to feel gooood. Haha. Im just gonna have as fun as I can. That keeps me with hope and strength.. wow, I sound like an alcoholic. But I dont usually drink often. Just.. so you know. :P
Now i've bought a Billy's pizza and im gonna eat it while watching The Pacific. Mmm the pizzas going to be perfect.

Kisse-Maja couldn't help himself when I was cleaning out my drawer. He had to be in it.



.. aaand some other attempts in lights but that wasnt has succesfull.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena

Coola bilder:)

2011-01-17 @ 19:48:40
URL: http://hubusochminimum.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0