from the lack of a sane brain

Hey guys,
a late update.

I was hungover all day yesterday, so I didnt quite manage to get out of bed until maybe 5pm or so - to get hamburgers. Haha
And I took a few shots from the party but I think I was a little to tipsy to take any nice ones, so I'll just spare you guys the pain of watching really bad photos.
The party was really fun and people seemed to enjoy it as well. We also went out to dance and I think that was the highlight of the evening. It was so much fun on the dancefloor! I dont remember when I last had so much fun.
I hope to have it soon again.

Today I had Thai food, which was lovely. But I think its time to cut back on the take-out.. THO!...
I was thinking that it would be nice to have like, thai-movie night if someone was interested.. of course..


SO people reading this (and live in the same city/country...) :
Would you like to have a THAI / MOVIE~night some day in the near future?? Of course, it doesnt have to be thai food. ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Låter som en härlig idé :D. Jag är på :)

2011-01-23 @ 15:11:48
URL: http://klaggen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0