sniffle

Woah - im becoming really, really sick. The suffering seems to be neverending.
- and im going to work in like, three hours. uuhh..

anyway - ive decided to put bleach in my hair to speed up the whole, changing haircolor thing. On wednesday, im gonna see if my hair falls out. And hopefully, on thursday, im gonna put in the new brown. Depending on how my hair have reacted on the .. bleach.
Scary.
Im gonna make some dinner and i've just been in the shower. Im trying to get a look that doesnt say "I have the T-virus in me." if you know what I mean. Or if I was just a tad to geeky on that subject.

- wish me good luck at work.


more green thé with honey, please

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Ha kännedom om T-viruset är allmänbildning ;)

2011-02-07 @ 16:44:26
Postat av: Anonym

T-virus???

2011-02-07 @ 18:42:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0