EGO. YES.

um... yeah. No pics today either.
I got back home, like, a half hour ago. GOD I hate my work. Im getting some really hard feelings towards it. I cant wait until I leave for Japan and can forget my work forever... or at least for some time in heaver.
Im sitting in my bedroom with a cup of vanilla thé with some honey. Also, with my OLD computer.
I'd forgotten how much I love to write on this computer. Oh, so many novels and my original zombie manuscript.. those were all written on this computer. <3
So that means that all I will update on is some egotypical text about myself - as you've read so far.


I start work early tomorrow - 6.25 to be exact. That means an really early wakeup, shower, coffé and HOPE that my car will start. But with my luck it probably wont and it leaves a very sad and even more irritated --- Me.
The only comfort I have with going to the hatefull work tomorrow, is that the money I earn - will be used in Japan. For like, a hotell night in magical Tokyo or buy awesome japanese clothes, etc. You can imagine yourself all the wonderus things. But anyway, you can understand my thinking.
Gosh, im just writing away tonight, arent I. Like I said, I miss writing on this computer. My fingers just fly over the keyboard. and like Johan just said; Wow, you're such a geek.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0