pack schmack

Some update from Today. :)

Maybe I should explain the swedish writings from Japan - I mostly wrote so that family can read about our trip. My english readers, can use other translations things, like google translate, if you like to know what Im writing.
But my ordinary day updates will be written in english as normal.

Second day at home and things are happening fast! After we got home yesterday we went to my dads place where we had some barbeque and some family came to visit and get their souvenirs. It was a really nice day :)
But we were really tired so we got to bed at 9pm. Eehhheee..

Today we have been running more errands as buying some cat stuff! We will be getting our cat maybe next week or the one after that. It depends.
Also we have been moving around in the apartment because Johans mother has gotten her things so we need to change rooms etc. We now got a computer room, haha. Its working out nicely.
Maybe another moving-in-party? Hmm

my criminal looking family


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0