I thought I was doomed

Yeah, so, I thought I knew where my PASSPORT was. Tho I didnt.
I had this clear memory of me looking at the passport and watching the stamps from when we were in USA. But, here's the thing; It wasnt my passport. It was Johans.
Sooo, that means that I didnt know where my passport was. And I had no idea where it could be either.

Me and Johan started to tare the apartment apart to see where it was - and we couldnt find it. Here I almost started to panic - "what if, after all this fucking problems, I cant go there because.. I've lost my passport?"
I ran out to the car, drove up to my moms place and almost crashed in two cars. Two individual happenings = different times.
I ran to my room, my cat watching me like I was crazy - tore my old room apart - and there I found it.
In a box that I was suppose to take to my new place, but had forgotten. There in that small box filled with stuff, a red small book.. Mm, you cant imagine my relief. Gosh.

.unedited.

My travel-bag. Its huge so I can buy alot of stuff. ehehehe.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Usch och fy fan vilken panik du måste haft :-/..

2011-04-01 @ 16:10:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0