mmm blood

Hi!

So! Yesterday was real fun! We put some zombie makeup on and such.
I think the shots are gonna look awesome! I've already gotten to see one of mine, so cant wait for the rest :)
I will upload them here as well when the photographer is ready with the editing.
and also write the photographers name, that is :) But Im definitely gonna try this again! It was so much fun.
It almost had the same feeling as when I do theater. ^__^
But it was really cold tho! Standing in almost wintertime in a skirt and tshirt... it wasnt cold when I was taking the shots, how weird that may sound. But when you took a break you felt like a popsicle.


Keep an look out for the zombie pictures!


.
just a shot with the iPhone before I cleaned the makeup. The other ones are gonna look WAY cooler!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0