frosty Beginnings

Hi everyone,
how are you??

Today I have been looking through my manuscript and his notes - and made some new scenes and just trying to figure out how I will solve it to the best. :)
He said that the script was really, really good since this was my first one. He sounded sincere about it, so I am happy to hear that.
So the plan now, is to re-write what I need, and then the script will be read by Long-film Director at the movie-company.
I hope that I will get ready as soon as possible, im excited!!~~

The day started with frost on the ground with -4 degrees. It was cold and icy.
I guess soon everything will be covered in white snow again.

.the car had alot of frost on it. We even had to scrape the windows. Jikes,
the hard times of winter.








Kommentarer
Postat av: Christer

Vackert Cindy ^^ Jag gillar verkligen dina natur bilder ^^

Kram

2010-09-01 @ 16:51:27
Postat av: jespa

fan vad kul med bra feedback! :)

2010-09-01 @ 23:04:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0