woah - take it easy with the words, man.

Hello everyone,

been a while.
I've been busy and stuff like that.
Yesterday I was at a work interview and I was offered a job if I wanted it.
As it looks right now I will take it - tho I really dont want it. I just really, really, need the money.

Im also gonna try out for another job here, that I much rather would like to have - so I hope to get that one before I accept the other job. Im going tomorrow to give my CV papers and introduce myself.

Also, I worked on monday and was gameing with some friends. so.. not really much time to surf the internet. Especially when I dont even have internet. Haha

And, the snow has landed in the little town of Kiruna.
I tried to take a few shots, but im not really satisfied with any of them. But I thought maybe Someone likes them. I need to learn how to take great pictures even when its so white outside. I think im gonna have to buy some awesome filters for the camera. Perhaps? Yes. -- and also how to edit the shots in the best way when its over exposed with white-ness.
Here's to hope.

. my newest favourite thé - Peach & Mango .



. the snow started to fall .














Kommentarer
Postat av: Winterdragon

Lycka till med att få jobbet! Vad är det för jobb du söker?



Also: yay, snow! ^_^ Här i Lund lär vi få vänta en eller två månader till, dock...

2010-10-20 @ 17:59:41
URL: http://vinterdrake.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jenny

Peach mongo är bäst! :) vad mycket snö!! Här snöade det första gången idag men de försvann på två röda då de blev riktigt varmt (några plusgrader :P)

grattis till jobbet, hoppas du får den du egentligen vill ha. Kramars

2010-10-20 @ 23:08:17
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Postat av: misato

Wow, you have snow already in Sweden!?

How nice and looks like so cold...

You should take warm food and drink!

Japanese warm food is tasty. for example, taiyaki, niku-man and takoyaki...do you know those?

I like some tea. Peach-mango tea (presented by you) is smell good.

2010-10-23 @ 15:39:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0