iPhone shutter

Hello!

Sorry that I havent been updating anything.
I've been busy at work and such. Im starting work today at 17pm and will work to 22.30pm. ^_^
Its so much fun to work I think. I feel very satisfied, and pleased with the fact that I have a job I like to do.
Its a weird feeling. But I love it and hope to feel this in the future jobs as well.

Sadly, tomorrow is the decision-making-day. That means that I might not be able to work at this job if they cannot offer me enough working hours. (due to their budget they might not be able to have me.)
But I have written a contract for 6 months work - we'll just have to wait and see what happens.
heres to hope! ... again!


here is some iPhone shots since I havent had the time to shoot with the Canon-camera.

. me at my grandmas place. you cant really see me tho .




jaa, matane

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0