winterland

So i've looked through the shots I took on the little roadtrip -- and they all kinda suck, but I think its got potential for some awesome pics. So im thinking that tomorrow morning, im going to go out again and see what I can do about that. Its just that I dont have any winter clothing so I cant really just walk out in the meter deep snow - but.. yeah, I think there is something to shoot. Otherwise im just gonna have to wait until we get out with the snowmobile and bring the camera like last year. ^__^

Later on, I will upload the other pics.

On our way

 



On our way back







This is my house, and its so cold outside the bricks within the house shows on the outside with
frost. Cool huh?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0