しごと ~ work

おはよございます!Good morning!

おげんきですか?How are you?^_^   (im trying to get more japanese/hiragana/katakana into my blog. It helps me learn the language a bit more. some things I know, but i cant promise that all words are correct of course..)

Im at work right now. Its a really slow day - which is good in its ways. But I would like to move a bit more during the days. You know, stay in shape while doing something useful? hehe.
This morning I was really tired, I just wanted to stay in bed for years -- it seemed. But I got up fortunitely so i can make some money.
This weekend it is Kiruna Festival - which is a big event in my small town. Me and Johan arent going there since we are saving up money for the Japan trip, but we will go there during the day and eat some great food tho!
Then we are just staying in over the weekend. Its going to be great :) ~
We both arent really that into festivals anyway.

Well, im off to work again!
See you!
またね!


Kommentarer
Postat av: pauli

hello :) är det bra med dig idag ? kram

2010-07-01 @ 21:33:25
URL: http://paulinabladh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0