timing Timing timing

Hello! こんにちは!

phew! Finally back home from work and all that. I tried to take another photo to upload today on some beautiful flowers -- but the light from the sun didnt really want to cooperate with me. grrr.
I waited for the sun to come back about 15 minutes, but it didnt. So I'll just have to wait until next time I pass the same flowers. ^__^
Here are some more pictures from yesterday and from Midsummer! ~

 

-one of my favourite tshirts-

 

I took up my old tarot/magic stuff yesterday. I thought that maybe I should re-learn
how to do the whole tarot cards thing -- And my cat just had to be there too.

 

It was quite fun! And the reading from the cards seemed to be very
insightful. All of the explanations fit into my personality. Cool huh?

 

I took a funny picture of my new Batman figurine with my New York painting.


.ego pic of yesterday.

 

from Tansjärv. It was thunderstorm, or whatever you call it. I didnt catch any lightnings,
but the sky was pretty cool! Really dark but still a hint of sun within the angry clouds.

 

We went to see the waterfall at Jokkfall. This is not the waterfall itself tho, its just the
water stream From the waterfall...

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Dessi

Vilka underbara bilder! Älskar ego pic!

2010-07-02 @ 00:30:01
URL: http://www.homeanddesire.blogspot.com
Postat av: FOTOGRABBEN

Hej! Här sitter jag och käkar chips, vad pysslar du med? ;)

2010-07-02 @ 21:09:59
URL: http://fotograbben.se
Postat av: Emma

Tappa några kilon? Är du galen kvinna????



Du är redan smal och behöver definitivt inte tappa några fler, däremot kan du få några överflödiga från mig :)

2010-07-05 @ 03:13:54
URL: http://emmawik.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0