hello Inspiration

Hello! こんにちは!

It has been a pretty allright day today!
I got some inspiration to take photos and all that. This week i've been training for a new dance to put up - and I filmed it yesterday - so as soon as I get the time I will edit it then it will be up on youtube! I will link it to you from here as well. ^_^ AND I've filmed my cat in HD as testing for youtube. That will also be up on youtube soon.
Anyway, today I took a walk to the cemetary where I love to take photos.
I didnt get that many tho, because I was in a rush and that equals, what people? No inspiration, yep.
So I just rushed through everything and that was that.
But luckily I got some nice photos of my cat today as well! So, here are some new shots;

This one is a bit different than the others, but I liked it anyway.









he is so CUTE~

Me & Kisse-Maja sat on the balcony while I rested and took notes on new ideas
for my new movie manuscript im working on. ^_^
( /and read about Japan. :P)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Selma

Sv: Jaa hon var jätte bra live!

Vilken söt katt jag har också en svart katt som ser ut så där! :)

2010-06-19 @ 17:49:30
URL: http://selmalindstedt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0