important Topic

Hi!

Today I want to write about something different than what I usually write here on my blog.
I wanted to talk about a topic that I feel isnt brought up as much as it should..

But here is the problem - why arent the small breasted women anywhere?
For me, as a young woman, I feel like im not good enough if I dont have bigger breasts. Like we who have smaller ones, arent allowed to wear sexy lingerie. We arent allowed to be 'wanted'.
There have been alot of comossion about Bigger ladies that also wants to feel sexy and so they get bigger clothes etc, and then there are the normal ones of course -- but what about us really small ones??
There have been so many times where I've found a good looking bra that I would want to have, but I cant buy it since it doesnt have small sizes. It makes me so depressed to walk inside lingerie stores, I just want to turn back out. There have been months before I felt that I had the courage enough to walk inside a store.
Lately, ive felt more confident about my small body because of my fiance. But still when I get to those stores I just want.. to get out. I feel un-complete - not a woman. Does anyone know what im talking about??
We with smaller ones can buy like.. sports bras - and then what?? Thats not attractive. >>
A very scary question has popped up in my head during all these years; "Do I have to get a boob-job to feel pretty?"
No woman should ever have to think that question and I bet that almost every young woman thinks so today.
Im only 154cm tall - im tiny allright. Its hell to find clothes that fit my body. Recently ive been ordering clothes from Asia which have fit my body so much better - but it isnt supposed to be like that. I shouldnt have to order from another country to find fitting clothes!
If someone knows a site with a broad range of lingerie - please, let me know.
I dont want to feel like an alien or that im not good enough anymore.

I too want to be able to go into those stores and look happily through the shelfs, looking for the perfect underwear to buy - and just simply feel like a woman.
thank you for reading through all this, and if you have any comments about the text --
write.

Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

sv: Tack Cindy, vad gullig du är :D Dock är den en baddräkt och kjol :D

2010-07-01 @ 21:30:59
URL: http://fattybom.se
Postat av: Tina

några minuter innan när jag läste din text så tänkte jag även på bröstoperationer.. Man tänker ofta på det:* Inte så att jag har problem med att hitta bh:ar men för till och med jag kan tycka mina inte passar till min kropp då jag ser ut som en smalis uppe å fetare nertill.. åt päron hållet..

Men ja jag TROR jag kommer göra en operation någon gång. inte till nå big big.. utan bara en bra storlek som inte hänger;) hehe..



Men de är fint med små också! Men jag förstår exakt.

2010-07-01 @ 22:12:27
Postat av: Anonym

Kul att du är med ;D

Har du några planer för fredagen?

2010-07-01 @ 22:23:22
URL: http://conler.se
Postat av: Anonym

Kul att du är med ;D

Har du några planer för fredagen?

2010-07-01 @ 22:23:22
URL: http://conler.se
Postat av: Ida

svar; riktig härlig och frisk sallad, testa vettja :D kram kram

2010-07-01 @ 22:40:59
URL: http://idaemeliinda.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cajsa - F O T O B L O G G

Vi får se om det bli det då. :) kika in lite senare igen, vid 1 tiden ungefär. :)



Skulle du vilja vara snäll och rösta än gång till på min söta bild. :)



http://www.husmanhagbergtavling.se/index.php?page=gallery&obj=711



Tack på förhand.. du behöver inte skriva att du har röstat för det ser jag.. :) <3

2010-07-02 @ 10:28:58
URL: http://hallgreen.blogg.se/
Postat av: simone

sv: Thaanx ;D

2010-07-02 @ 10:31:33
URL: http://fattybom.se
Postat av: Fredrik Frisören

fin fin blogg du har, allt bra?

2010-07-02 @ 17:02:53
URL: http://fredrikfredrik.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Det där lät.. hemskt. Och jag hoppas inte att ditt missnöje sträcker sig så långt så att du till slut gör en bröstförstoring - det bästa vore ju om du helt enkelt hade accepterat din kropp och varit nöjd med den som den är. Men jag förstår att det antagligen är mer eller mindre omöjligt.

Och att hitta kläder, speciellt byxor, till mig (och du verkar ju ha samma problem) som är så kort brukar vara ett smärre helvete. Allting är alltid för stort. Och gällande det där med att du inte känner dig som en kvinna eftersom det inte finns några sexiga underkläder i din storlek - känner jag faktiskt lite igen mig i. Det finns inte ETT enda plagg på "Dress Man" som passar mig - jag är helt enkelt för liten - för att handla i en klädbutik - för män. Om du förstår liknelsen?

2010-07-03 @ 14:06:25
Postat av: Tom

It can be a problem finding clothes when you're small. My girlfriend is a size 1. ( I don't know how to say it in Swedish, or metric numbers) But, she is 5 foot 3 inches, and weighs 105 pounds. She shops the "Victoria Secrets" catalog a lot, for swimwear, lingerie, and clothes. I know it still means you've got to shop somewhere other than home..

2010-07-12 @ 01:47:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0