shopping Update

Konnichiwa! ~

How are you all?:) I just got back to town a few hours ago, and it feels great!!
Im so happy to be back because I missed my cat and the sweet cold Kiruna weather. I havent been able to sleep very good in Stockholm because of the heat so, but tonight! ... im gonna sleep good.
I have taken a few shots and bought alot of stuff! I will today upload the things I bought there and tomorrow, I think, the rest of the trips photos will be shown. ^_^
Also, I filmed Johan while he skated, and he is putting up a video on youtube of what I filmed; sooo, here is the link; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHKe3CvdR2I

I added a DVD to my Disney Collection!! So happy!
Snowhite~




I couldnt resist buying the Brothers Grimms story complete story book.
Since I was a kid I loved his stories and now I will get to read them all~



- and this pretty picture on the front of the book. So magical!



- and this magnificent poet and author; Edgar Allan Poe.
I will finally read all about his mysterious stories.







These Awesome "The legend of Zelda - Ocarina of time" pocket manga books!!
I've already read the first one. Its so fun :)




and the last but not least, I went in to an Japan shop, which I have ordered many things from before,
and found this really cute japanese-learning book. I had to have it, and I've already started to learn more!
This book is going to have a great use when I visit Japan in April (^__^)


I bought some more things, but they arent that fun to show, like a skirt. :P
But tomorrow more pictures will come!

ki o tsukete!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Edgar Allan Poe :O. Intressant :O.

2010-07-26 @ 14:40:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0