nighty Night

こんいちは!

The strawberrys were out at the store so we bought watermelon instead - Yummy!~ (Misato-chan, how do you say "yummy" or "good" in japanese??^_^)

Anyway, I havent done all that much today. Been out driving the car alot, doing some errands with Johan and we also ate Waffles with ice cream and jam at his grandma & grandpas' house. It was really good!
Me & Johan are going to eat more watermelon now and watch Avatar.
Lets see if its as good as everyone say it is! But I doubt it.
hehe.

I started to loose weight last week. I want to loose about two-three pounds.
I got this step-counting thing, so this is the count of how much i've been walking last week;

Day 1:  about 9500 steps
Day 2:  about 11 500 steps
Day 3:  about 14 933 steps
Day 4:  about 13 000 steps

I hope that this week I will have walked much more steps. :) They say that you should walk 15 000 steps everyday if you want to loose weight.
Lets hope I get it!
Tomorrow its work time again and I will be up at 6 a.m making myself ready. Its going to be hard waking up that early!


おやすみなさい!
good night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Jag såg också Avatar igår :D! Fick till och med en trumpinne och snackade med dom lite ;D

;D

2010-07-04 @ 18:18:29
Postat av: misato

Yummy is "おいしい"(oishii) in Japanese.

When you come to Japan, try to say the word!



2010-07-05 @ 14:13:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0