movie HD

Hi!


Yesterday I walked; about 13 500 steps.
So far, today, I've walked; 11 917 steps.
- not so many steps T_T

BUT! I looked at my weight today, and I've dropped 2 Kilos!! IM SO HAPPY!
Im only 1 Kilo from my goal-weight! Isnt it great?!?!
Soon, so very soon, I will be at the top of my goal - finally!
There hasnt been that much to do at work today, but it was hard anyway. Lots of things to carry which makes my body ache.. but on friday there will be much to do! AND a special day for me and Johan. I will tell you about it tomorrow instead. ^__^;;



I made a quick, bad edited, movie for those foreigners who would like to see what Kiruna is like during the summer. Of course, of someone else is interested; please feel free to watch. ^^
Go to this link to watch the movie; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FHU23SQwRWE

this picture is from the movie~
Anyway, me and Johan are going to watch the Wolfman soon! but First drop of some things
at the cabin for my mom.
Bye~


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Woah! Bara ett kilo kvar O_O? Bra, jävla, jobbat :D!

2010-07-08 @ 14:26:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0