halloween,Shoes,studies & what?

I just got back from work some time ago. I am so very tired, my whole body is aeching.. if thats how you spell the word.
Im just looking forward getting back to bed to sleep again. Especially to the new pillows that Johan bought for me as a surprise gift! It was so cute :) I love them. <3 thank youuu.

anyway, This is going to be a picture-update with photos taken from this week so far. ^^


after I cleaned up my messy room, I lit my Halloween-candle and started to dream about those
wonderful few days of the year that is - Halloween.




I started to long back to New York where Halloween is a big deal. I remember when me & Johan walked in to a supermarket where there was TONS of halloween things everywhere - And I mean TONS.
I wanted to buy so much but didnt want to spend anymore money, so I settled with this awesome Frankenstein statue that has a evil laughter when pressed at his stomach. ^_^ <3




I took it easy with trying out my brand new Coca Cola glass with Pear-lemonade.
It was nice~




This was the outfit I wore this week... yesterday. I love the sweater.




I studied japanese in my new book aaaaand~




~practised some of my words on my Nintendo DS :) just for the fun of it.





and these are the new choes from CHINA!!! I LOVE THEM!!!
arent they great?! I've searched for shoes like this for some years now, and finally, I got them in my own possesion.




and that was all for todays upload from this week :)
leave some comments now, readers! :D

Bye~

Kommentarer
Postat av: gotteochvi♥

sv; ja, ellerhur?!!

2010-07-29 @ 18:33:53
URL: http://gotteochvi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mischa (Michelle) Karo

sv. tack detsamma duh! :)

2010-07-29 @ 19:46:49
URL: http://mischakaro.se
Postat av: Klaggen

Snygga skor faktiskt :O

2010-07-29 @ 20:19:43
Postat av: Linn

fin blogg!



allt bra?

2010-07-29 @ 20:26:57
URL: http://linnnnns.blogg.se/
Postat av: lova

sv: nä, jag ska nog köpa det :)

2010-07-30 @ 11:01:17
URL: http://lowah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0