do You know who it is?

Im searching for a tattoo artist that was published at blogg.se some months ago.
I cant remember the name of the artist, but I was moved by the drawings.  They became famous as tattoo art, I think.
The drawings were of a japanese Woman, with waterfall, blood, trees, roots etcetera. Things was really .. grafic-looking. Nature looking.
I think the artist was from Asia somewhere, but not certain.

If you might know whom Im discribing - - please, write the name and I'll check if its the right artist.
I would really like to tattoo one of those art-pieces.

thank you!~


----------------update
YES! I FOUND THE ARTIST!!!

No problem, you dont have to write back now :D Im so happy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mischa (Michelle) Karo

Såg att du håller på att lära dig japanska, spännande! Jag ska läsa det nu till hösten (en fristående kurs). E så taggad!! :D

2010-07-29 @ 16:25:13
URL: http://mischakaro.se
Postat av: Prebenmichelle

Very interesting site. I have bookmarked you.

2011-11-20 @ 14:47:33
URL: http://prebenmichelle.blogmedics.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0