over The rainbows

so -- get this.

Today when I was walking home to my fiances apartment, I got to thinking about stuff thats on my mind.
Like, "Will I get a job?" - "Should I apply for a school or not?" - "What is my next step in life?"
and heres when the pretty cool thing happened.
I found this puzzle piece just lying in front of my feet. It could just be coinsidence, but im a person who believes in the bigger things in life, like magic or destiny.
I just got the feeling that whatever I choose in life - it will all fit perfectly. Just like the last puzzle piece of a jig saw puzzle.
No worries.

It was pretty cool.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Coolt :O..

2010-08-10 @ 13:56:33
Postat av: tina

häftigt :D

2010-08-10 @ 17:36:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0