bummers.

Good Morning!

Whats up??
I got up some hours ago and I havent done much since then.
I thought that i'd take my computer with me and go to my dads house, and edit some photos I've taken. BUT i forgot my USB cable and cant find another one here, so I cant transfer the shots :((
Bummer right. That was the whole plan with going here, and I cant do it. sucksss..

Instead im gonna cook dinner and look at some hostel hotels in Japan, Tokyo.

But, since I havent got any new shots to show, I just thought I'd upload some old favourites of mine.
Hope you enjoy them, those of you who havent seen them.^_^







Kommentarer
Postat av: Jespa

Wow, den sista bilden var riktigt jävla snygg! :D

2010-08-23 @ 13:19:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0