bad Mojo

Good Morning again~


gosh, im so tired.
It was a hard night tonight. It was so warm, a fly had gotten in the room and flew around-around all the time.
My fiancé got thirsty. I got a really bad nightmare.
- you see, it was all so much waking up all the time. >>

So now im tired. I wonder how my day's gonna turn out.. :P
Soon im off to another errand that I couldnt do yesterday  - hopefully I can forget about it today.
Then im gonna leave the car to Johans sister, then im gonna walk home and study some more japanese and such I think. Maybe write a little on my manuscript.

So,
ki o tsukete!

.my cat tried to catch the flying birds, at the window.


.isnt he cute?=^__^=.


Kommentarer
Postat av: henrikchoi

such a cute cat you have~!!

2010-08-06 @ 09:12:30
URL: http://henrikchoi.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0