award? For me?


A great "thank you" or should I say, "Arigatou gozaimasu" to Jenny,  http://avogueidea.blogg.se , who has 'invited' me for a Blog Award!

Here are the rules about the award:
1. As the award winner, you shall copy the 'award picture' in to your blog to show that you have gotten it.
2. Say thank you, and link back to the one who gave the award.
3. Give the award to 7 other blogsisters/brothers.
4. and write 7 interesting things about yourself.

So, me.. (jikes this is already difficult) :

I've always been attracted, or interested in the occult. I've always felt somewhat... safer, within the dark stories, movies such. Might sound weird to those who dont know me, but thats the truth.

Im not good at many things - im clumsy and seem to be kind of weird at times.
But there is always been One thing in my life that I felt like I could say "I am good at this."
and that is Writing. I started to write early as a child.
I found out that I had alot of fantasy and imagination, and my cousins used to want me to Make a game to play as kids, because I always had a new game in mind.

For as long as I can remember, i've been addicted to Chips.
I used to eat maybe, 3 chips bags every week. (thank god that i've cut down on the eating, right.)

I am only 1.54cm tall. I may look taller in pictures, but sadly, they are just an illusion.

My newest hobby in life is to take pictures. I think its just another way to create something.
So, instead of writing or filming, I can create stillshots of different feelings. I love it.

I have my fiancé, Johan, whom I will love until the end of my life. ~

I hate my hair -- badly. I wish someone could just fix my hair so I dont have to feel bad about it anymore.
Can you fix it?? hehe..

There, 7 things about me.
The awards, I will give to the ones I read. I dont read alot of blogs, but here are the ones I continue to read:
Jenny - http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Klaggen - http://klaggen.blogg.se/


Thank you!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Woot xD?

2010-08-19 @ 23:55:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0