a Happy day

Hello! こんにちは!

What are you doing? あなたがやっていること?

Today I have been cleaning up in my room and looking for a promdress-pattern and fabric.
I think that I've found what I want. ^__^;
- I also went to do another hole in my earlobe. Its not in the picture, just the new piercing I put in my first holes.(I did the new hole after I took that shot.)
I am really, really satisfied with it tho!

Today I got some daily-bad-pictures for you! ENJOY!^__^


For any of you who want to see more 'regular day' pictures of mine, go to this website; http://gothochblandat.bilddagboken.se
I think that is the correct adress. Anyway, there I put out more pictures, but nothing fancy.
I also entered a competition at;  Kalasgott and the price is a kit of Cupcakes thingies! My favourite products from www.lyckasmedmat.se is; Digital kitchen thermometer, American Steakhouse spices & Apple pealer!
so pretty and useable.
- so enter and take a look if you feel interested~

 

This is a really bad photo, but still, might be fun to see.
That was my outfit a few days ago~

 

 

This is my new furniture in my room. Isnt it beautiful??

さよなら!~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0