あの,どいして?

Two more working days. I can make it. Or at least, now I can feel that I can make it. Monday - Tuesday, has been hell, but now I can start seeing the light of $$$ & a free weekend.
We are going to take the cat over to the apartment for two days, which both me and Johan are looking forward too. We miss Kisse-Maja :( .. ^^

The situation in Japan is still a bit uncertain.
We still dont know if we can get there on our booked flight or if we can even re-book, or get any refunds. It kills me not knowing. Im looking at some foundations for Japan and wondering if I should send money. Of course I should, but if I can is the question. Im not rich. But maybe at least a small sum.


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0