the days of my life


Hey!
I got back from town, with the liquor, haha. Cant wait until tomorrow. ^^
So, here are some pictures that I manage to do something of. I will bring the picture of the sweater and the furniture, which we think is now from the 70's, later.  ^__^

Im going to make some dinner and I start work at 5pm today. My last day of the 6-days-in-a-row-shifts. Yay me.



Bought the magazine SOLO, for the free makeup.

 



There are some wicked dangerous ice up there. Walk under those and you'll lose your head.. or something.






We went by the local second hand store. Which is in a really tight space. As you can see.




I'll update later!
Ki o tsukete!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0