dreams

Im getting all emotional, almost everyday. It sucks like hell, but I like to see it as keeping my humanity.
Whenever I see or hear something from Beauty and the beast I just melt inside. (of course, many of Disneys movies have that effect) but that particular movie.. has always been the most special for me.
It made me hope and dream in ways I never thought I could. As well in The little mermaid and Anastasia have I found the glowing dreams that will never leave my side.
I dont care who sees me cry, and I always do with those movies.




Kommentarer
Postat av: t h a i p i n n e n ♥ - tävling med cocoo.se just nu !

sv; domn kommer från lokbook.nu :)

2011-02-09 @ 22:44:47
URL: http://thaipinnen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0