upsie.. damn it

Hello again,

and sorry for late updates.
Its starting to bother me that I dont have a working computer.. it really slows me down with updates and Im losing my readers. sucks.
The CD havent arrived yet, but im hoping that it will come today. And then I can start edit and upload lots of pictures - again.

It snowed here in Kiruna a while ago as well. So, the snow is starting to come in and soon I can take my photoshots that I've been planning! Yay me! ^_^

I ordered some clothes from H&M today.
Even tho I shouldnt... (( >> )) ..
I bought a nice yellow sweater, a tanktop and a nightclothing.
I just fell inlove with those clothes~
anyway,
I'll give you guys an update when I get a hold on a computer, or if I can fix my own tonight.


.I ordered the Cardigan and the Tanktop under it. 

Jaa, matane!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0