まあまあです。。。

Doomo~


Sorry that I havent been updating anything..
I havent had a computer, at all. - and I havent figured out how to update through the iPhone either. Their cellphone programs are pretty complicated, at least for dumb ass me.
The zombie pictures, I think will come during this week.
We are gonna do another photo shoot some time soon as well which I also will show you in that case.

Im just really sad that my computer isnt working.. I cant show you any pictures I've taken.
Me & Johan drove to Abisko yesterday and on the way I took some shots. I just want my computer back T_T!!
Why do people need to make virus? Its so unessesary.. dont you think. It just makes everyone upset, even the ones who make virus because others will attack their computers.
Wah! Idiots..

the biggest problem is that I cant finnish my movie Script for Film Pool Nord! !
im getting really stressed about that..

I could use a night out now, thats for sure.


-re-run picture from before-
jaa, matane!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0