coo-coo

おはようございます!

Gosh, I've had some nice dreams tonight. First dream was about this portal, and zombies and all kinds of awesome things, and the second dream I was in New York again. Mmmm ^^
It bad weather out today, so Im thinking of studying japanese, 日本 、most of the day.
My computer will be fixed tomorrow, and then I will be writing the last pieces in the script. Stressful!
I should have been ready with it last week - but no thanks to the virus it got delayed..

Thank you to everyone who commented my photos :)
I was really happy about the turn out and I got comments from people who normaly dont comment.
So,  ありがとうございます to all of you. ^^


picture from a while ago. just wanted to upload something.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0