busy Bone

おはようございます!

it feels like I have so much to do. o,o
Yesterday I had planned a few things but they all got washed away because i got a couple of virus on my computer all of the sudden. So the day had to be spent trying to get the virus gone.. dont know if I succedeed yet either. I'll have to see that tomorrow.
Today I have to work and I have to finish the script soon! And Im not ready!
Well, I got all the time I need, actually, but I want to get it done as soon as possible so the guy at Film Pool Nord doesnt think Im slacking off or anything.
so, now I dont have my own computer and no internet except for this computer, my moms.
So, this sucks. I really hope my computer is allright. XD

Im drinking my coffé now, and im off to visit my brother at his work - then take some photos if possible - then home to write on the script and study  日本  if I find the time before work.

じゃあ、またね!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0