lashing out

Hellooo..

Im not having a good morning - like, at all.
I was gonna try out for the Metro Photo Challenge - and then when I pick up all my saved CD's from my old computer, I notice... that my newest graveyard photos ARENT SAVED!!!
This whole computer-virus-thing... is getting on my last nervs. I can tell you that.
I NEED my recent graveyard shots. I loved them. I was so proud of how beautiful they got. So now im gonna have to think of a way to get them saved without a CD burner or a functioning computer. sucks.

AND above all that I got TWO MONTHS to finish a brand new vampire script. TWO MONTHS!
I dont know how im gonna make it, but now im just happy that im unemployed so I can work all day on it.
When I get my computer back...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Here's a hug! Hope you feel better soon. Sad about the photos =/ but lovely that you should write a new script! Kisses and hugs!

2010-10-06 @ 15:10:48
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Postat av: jespa

Skönt att datorn fixade sig! Nu får du sätta igång att jobba dock.

Så kommer jag, the workpooper: Ska vi kolla Twin Peaks imorgon kanske? beroende på hur seg jag är efter praktiken...

Smsa mig :)

2010-10-06 @ 23:07:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0