Halloween

どおも!
おげんきですか??

I have some pictures from Halloween that i'd liked to show you guys.
At friday me & Johan went to a halloween party where we dressed up. I was a "dia de las muertos"-person from Mexico, and Johan was the same but from China. eheee..
Then yesterday we went to the traditional Cemetary as the lights were lit on the graves.
The graveyard shots will come on later today I think.
Right now me and Johan are going to make the last arrangements for our trip to Japan!!
So excited! :D I'll show you what we decide later as well.

またね!


that was me. tho i didnt have time to get a cool shot


from iPhone


at the party with Johan in the background


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Jag gillar verkligen den stora bilden på dig :D.

2010-10-31 @ 17:57:39
Postat av: Nattis

ni såg riktigt fräsiga ut ni ;p Jag ska ta mer tid till att fixa mig till nästa helg så man ser att jag är vamppys ;D. Nu hann jag inte inhandla tänder, kläder osv. Några tips till mig? :D

2010-10-31 @ 20:18:50
URL: http://nathaliehammar.blogg.se/
Postat av: Art By Tina

Wow vilken fantastisk utklädnad - funderade också på det först, men sen föll valet på ett rosa penntroll ändå. Haha. En av dom skojigaste utklädnaderna jag haft. Nästa är då sjutton är det en sugar skull som gäller. Dödssnyggt.

2010-11-09 @ 21:47:25
URL: http://trueborn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0