updates

こんばんわ、
げんきですか??

Sorry, that I havent written in a while. Ive been working pretty tough shifts at the job, so i havent really had the strength to take any photographs. Im free from work this wednesday, so I might take a walk and see what I can capture. Might even take the car for a ride into the woods and see what I find.
Anyone who would like to come with??? ^__^ text me!

Its now 19.21 pm and its soon time for Top Model - after that its straight to bed and then I start work again at 6.25am.
Uuuh.. I dont feel like it. But it makes me happy to make money at least. It makes me feel better about myself, and not as much stressed as before.

Anyway, here are some shots i've taken during some days ~


for the record; its supposed to be up-side-down. I thought it looked kinda cool.






this is the correct one tho.



Kisse-maja pose



kisse-maja chill


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0