the rambles of a cold lady

Jeezes - its so freakin cold outside.

I was just out a few hundred metres, to get to my car, then drive back home and out and inside the house - I almost died. Seriously.

No, maybe not seriously, but in my head I almost died.



How am I supposed to take awesome pictures when I cant even hold the camera for one minute without getting like, freeze problems? >> gggrrr..

Anyway, sad news.
I've decided that I wont start the japanese course due to many factors.
I am very sad about it.. but I guess I cant do everything at the same time. Unless I was a genius, which im not.
But next week is the movie convention!
Its going to be great, I hope. I just need to be myself and be awesome. Then everything will work out, right?? heeehehhe...


じゃあ、またね!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0