pics of dude

Ohayou everyone, or good morning in english.
Today I've so far, been on the road to take some pictures - but that plan failed because I didnt find any spots to shoot.
I only got some lame shots I might upload later on.
Also, in a few hours, me, my dad, Johan, my brother and one more is gonna eat Thai food and watch the new Paranormal Activity 2. Its gonna be great! Ive been wanting to see that movie ever since the first one.

Yesterday I took some shots with my dads Mac Air computer. I was truly bored. But here, enjoy the ugly shots of Moi!
I'll put the rest up later when I dont have anything else to put up. Haha

 

I look so weird in this pic I dont know where to start. Its the Mirror effect.
It looks like me, but it dont.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Tyckte att den symmetriska bilden var rätt fin faktiskt :D

2010-11-14 @ 15:42:00
Postat av: Christer

Jag tyckte den vart bra ^^

2010-11-14 @ 19:01:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0