Oh my lord

Hello everyone,
so I got some news.

First off - I've taken quite a few shots these days! So that means that there will be some uploads after friday.
Second  -  Im going away tomorrow night. Right after I've quit work. And Im going to the film convention in Piteå for three days.
I will bring my camera as well, and maybe you get to see some pictures from there too.
If I can get my hands on a computer there might be an quick update here.

But im not at home right now with my Photoshop and computer and I wont be home until after work, at 23.15pm. And that means that I will be miss sleepy head and cant edit a thing.
Therefor, pictures will come up after Friday and more update on how the convention went.

WISH ME GOOD LUCK
きおつけて!またね!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tina

Hoppas det går bra!

Lycka till

2010-11-29 @ 23:17:12
Postat av: Jespa

Lycka till! Håller tummarna för dig :)

2010-11-30 @ 00:25:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0