updates In life

Hello! こんにちは!


Alot has happened today.
I was going to upload the shots I took yesterday, but I forgot my camera at home, and I dont have the pscyhic-sense-of mind right now because of the results of a stressful day.
I lost my cellphone - packed with memories.. it makes me really sad.

and so forth,
but anyway. Me and my fiance are planning on taking a calm evening together and calm our minds.
I am looking forward to it.

And, we have started to plan our trip to Japan! I am so excited about that too. It is going to be legendary in so many ways. Traveling together with the one I love the most.<3

Here is the second best shot of the lightings -
the Best one, is yet to come!



(unedited.)

 

またね!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Hörde det där med mobilen.. fan vad surt :-/..

2010-05-23 @ 00:58:17
Postat av: Lollo

SNYGG BILD!

2010-05-25 @ 16:20:08
URL: http://louiisehammar.blogg.se/
Postat av: hannae

snyyyyyggT!:)

2010-05-27 @ 16:10:50
URL: http://eleniushanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0