the Yummies and the cuties

Hello! こんにちは!


NOW people, you will have some pictures at last. (if you've been waiting, that is. hehe.)
It havent happened that much today, but I'll write under the pics ^_^
Hope you like the new header, btw.

The day kinda started like this. Well, first I tried to figure out the design thingie, but
then when I got hungry I took a break and ate some melon and
watched Top Model!~


Then it was off to visit my dad's place to drop some things
off.

My fiance looked at his new pictures/negatives. ^_^

- and I went to my brothers house to watch little Linus with my mom.
I took some cute pictures that I will upload the day after tomorrow.

 

 

Tomorrows uploads will be dedicated for a very special day.

さよなら!~

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Väldigt härliga bilder :D. Nöjd med kameran ^^?

2010-05-07 @ 00:58:11
Postat av: Jenny

Snygga skor du har på bild 2! :D

2010-05-10 @ 00:11:41
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0