the First year

Hello! こんにちは!

Like I mentioned yesterday, today is a special day.
You see, this is me and my fiances first year anniversary!
We have now been together for one whole year and we are still happy and engaged - with hopes of marriage & family.

I thought that I would put up some pictures from various occations during this whole year.
Not every pic I have, that would be exhausting. - But some pictures that matters to me. ^_^

We started up as strangers, and all that I knew of him was that he loved to skate.

This photo was taken about two weeks after we got together.
We were taking care of a dog for a relative of mine.

 

We took funny pictures :P

 

 

and this... was one of the most perfect and romantic day of my life.

 

 

We were out on adventure in Stockholm!

 

 

on the airport on my way back home - I had just spent the BEST vacation in my life.

 

 

On our way to the big apple - New York City!

 

 

truly an amazing experience~

 

On the 22th of November - 09, he asked me for engagement. <3

 

my two sweethearts <3

 

I dont know what I would do without you, Johan.
You are my life.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

<333 Jag älskar dig mest!!

2010-05-07 @ 11:18:44
Postat av: Nattis

Jaha, vad bra ;) Fråga bara om du behöver hjälp! :)

2010-05-07 @ 13:03:39
URL: http://nathaliehammar.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jespa

Fina bilder.

Grattis på 1årsdagen hörni! :)

2010-05-07 @ 18:13:36
Postat av: Klaggen

Den första bilden var sjukt häftig :D.

Och grattis förresten ;)

2010-05-08 @ 00:02:56
Postat av: Jenny

Grattis turturduvor! <3 Önskar er all lycka och glädje i framtiden :)

2010-05-10 @ 00:15:11
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0