productive day? no.

Hello! こんにちは!


I might try and re-do my blog design today, so if you all notice some weird stuff - its just me going nuts on the weird and complicated codes.  ^_^'


I tried to draw a picture that I've had in my head for some time.
It didnt work as I wanted it, 'cause my paint had dried up - so I had
to draw with pencils instead. But it was an ok result.

This picture, I tried to draw from an inspiration for a book that I might
try and write.^_^

 

aaand while I was drawing my cat layed in my bed watching me. :P

Later on, I ate some Ben & Jerrys Icecream and watched TV :D

 

Then today, my dad bought a new tv for his new.. mobile-house-car. Dont know the
correct word. XD But, anyway, me and my fiance went over to him and
installed the tv.



Later tonight im going to watch some Big Bang Theory!~
Have a nice evening to you all!



さよなら!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Söt första teckningen var :)

2010-05-06 @ 01:18:25
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0