canyon Of sweden

Hello! こんにちは!

So, Finnland - funeral etc.. thats what has been happenin' these last few days.
But, I thought that I'd start with two pics from the trip over to Finnland.
We stopped at a tourist site - and watched a huge canyon. It was kinda cool, but it really wasnt good weather to take photos and hard to really understand how big the canyon was because of all the trees everywhere.

I still dont have the time to edit the rest of the pictures from the funeral, but I will take care of it soon.
I promise.



This was at the top of the mountain and the stairs reached down at the bottom of the canyon.



またね!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Det där berget verkade som en smått magisk och trevligt plats :D.

Vart var det?

2010-05-16 @ 16:42:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0