towards The open roads

Hello! こんにちは!

I've been playing FF13 a lot of hours now.
- and tomorrow me and my boyfriend are going on a small roadtrip to his sister who lives in Luleå.
We are planning on going to Ikea to do some shopping and visit some relatives on the way.
I am looking forward to it and it will be lots of fun. :)
Therefore, I will not be uploading anything until sunday at least.
But here are some of the pictures that I took that night I told you about earlier. Still I am really sad about that you cannot make the pictures bigger so you can see the details... but, from here on out, you can always mention it to me if you want me to send them to you. No problem! Just let me know.
Hope you like them;



 

Who doesnt get the ghost-vibe from this house??




さよなら!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Nice ! "Spökhuset" är awesome!

2010-03-10 @ 22:01:56
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Ooh :O.. Hus-bilden var ju ganska trevlig i den där versionen också. Även fast jag gillade den svart-vita som ligger på BDB mer :D

2010-03-11 @ 11:29:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0